Board of Directors

Ms. Lane Mosley, Vice President and Co-Secretary

Ms. Joleen Darlene Moore, Treasurer and Tech person

Ms. Faith Tanner-Thrush, Co-Secretary

David Deckman,  Treasurer   

Mr. Jarrad Childs, Member

Dr. Kevin Watkins, Member

Ms. Laura Green, Member

Della Moore, Founder and Director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *